May 28, 2022 (Saturday)

06:00 Pacific DT
07:00 Mountain DT
08:00 Central DT
09:00 Eastern DT
10:00 Atlantic DT
10:30 Newfoundland DT

Board Election Opens






10:00 Pacific DT
11:00 Mountain DT
12:00 Central DT
13:00 Eastern DT
14:00 Atlantic DT
14:30 Newfoundland DT

Board Candidate Session

(approx. 1 hour 30 minutes)
Online Session open to all members eligible to vote

  • Opening & Welcome
  • Board Electoral Procedures
  • Report of the Nomination Committee
  • Introduction of each candidate & 3 minutes for each Candidate to present themselves or take a question 

 

June 3, 2022 (Friday)

15:00 Pacific DT
16:00 Mountain DT
17:00 Central DT
18:00 Eastern DT
19:00 Atlantic DT
19:30 Newfoundland DT

Opening Event

More information to follow

 

June 4, 2022 (Saturday)

10:00 Pacific DT
11:00 Mountain DT
12:00 Central DT
13:00 Eastern DT
14:00 Atlantic DT
14:30 Newfoundland DT

Plenary Session: Part 1

(4 Hours)

  • Welcoming and Meeting Convenes
  • Consent Agenda Adoption of the 2022 Standing Orders
    Adoption of the 2022 AGM Agenda
    Adoption of the 2021 AGM Minutes 
  • Board Nominations
    Board Electoral Procedures 
    Report of the Nomination Committee 
  • AICSES Strategic Vision Presentation 
  • BREAK
  • Resolutions
    Update of the 2021 Resolutions
    Report from the Resolutions Committee 
  • BREAK
  • Working Parties 
  • Adjourn AGM for the day 
 

June 5, 2022 (Sunday)

09:00 Pacific DT
10:00 Mountain DT
11:00 Central DT
12:00 Eastern DT
13:00 Atlantic DT
13:30 Newfoundland DT

Board Elections Close






09:00 Pacific DT
11:00 Mountain DT
12:00 Central DT
13:00 Eastern DT
14:00 Atlantic DT
14:30 Newfoundland DT

Plenary Session: Part II

(3 Hours)

  • AGM Reconvenes
  • Annual Report
    Question and Answer Session with Senior Executives 
  • BREAK
  • Resolution Session
    Report from the Working Parties
    Resolution 2022 Voting Session 
  • Closing, Recognition & Thank you